CONTACT DETAILS


We are motivated professionals who have a genuine passion for online business.

Online solutions with 20 years of experience. Our products are of the highest quality and so is our expertise. 
Our online sales experts, developers, graphic designers and customer service professionals are happy to answer your questions and help you find the best online business solution for your business. See our contact details and don’t hesitate to contact us.

SALES PRODUCTION  CUSTOMER SERVICE ADMINISTRATION

SALES

Aki Ahokannas

Aki Ahokannas

Sales

aki.ahokannas@netello.fi

Tero-Pekka Laakso

Tero-Pekka Laakso

Sales

tero-pekka.laakso@netello.fi

Tino Tabell

Tino Tabell

Sales

tino.tabell@netello.fi

Jani Hietakangas

Jani Hietakangas

Sales

jani.hietakangas@netello.fi

 

Juha Karkulahti

Juha Karkulahti

Service Mapping

juha.karkulahti@netello.fi

PRODUCTION

Jukka Niemi

Jukka Niemi

Production Manager, Partner

jukka.niemi@netello.fi

Marleena Arvonen

Marleena Arvonen

Team Leader

marleena.arvonen@netello.fi

Veera Toikka

Veera Toikka

Web Designer

veera.toikka@netello.fi

Sonja Valkila

Sonja Valkila

Web developer

sonja.valkila@netello.fi

Viktor Österholm

Viktor Österholm

Web developer

viktor.osterholm@netello.fi

 

Sami Kallio

Sami Kallio

Web developer

sami.k.kallio@netello.fi

 

Vladislva Sinivirta

Vladislva Sinivirta

Web Designer

vladislava.sinivirta@netello.fi

Emmi Tuomisto

Emmi Tuomisto

Websites and content layouts

emmi.s.tuomisto@netello.fi

Niina Vuori

Niina Vuori

Sales support, content layouts, SEO

niina.vuori@netello.fi

Minttu Manninen

Minttu Manninen

Concept Designer

minttu.manninen@netello.fi

Arttu Heinämäki

Arttu Heinämäki

Content Strategist, SEO

arttu.heinamaki@netello.fi

 

Tuomas Tuomi-Nikula

Tuomas Tuomi-Nikula

Content Strategist

tuomas.tuomi-nikula@netello.fi 

Michael Jokipaju

Michael Jokipaju

SEM

michael.jokipaju@netello.fi

Veli-Matti Halminen

Veli-Matti Halminen

SEO Specialist

veli-matti.halminen@netello.fi

 

Ella Haavisto

Ella Haavisto

Digital Marketing
(SEO + SEM)

ella.haavisto@netello.fi

Tarja Nikkinen

Tarja Nikkinen

Digital Marketing
(SEO + SEM)

tarja.nikkinen@netello.fi

Veera Engren

Veera Engren

Digital Marketing
(SEO + SEM)

veera.engren@netello.fi

Aino Mattila

Aino Mattila

Project Manager

aino.mattila@netello.fi

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sari Raunell

Sari Raunell

Secretary

sari.raunell@netello.fi

Sanna Ahokannas

Sanna Ahokannas

Project Coordinator

sanna.ahokannas@netello.fi

ADMINISTRATION

Mikko Sinilahti

Mikko Sinilahti

COO

mikko.sinilahti@netello.fi

×