CONTACT DETAILS


We are motivated professionals who have a genuine passion for online business.

Online solutions with 20 years of experience. Our products are of the highest quality and so is our expertise. 
Our online sales experts, developers, graphic designers and customer service professionals are happy to answer your questions and help you find the best online business solution for your business. See our contact details and don’t hesitate to contact us.

SALES PRODUCTION  CUSTOMER SERVICE ADMINISTRATION

SALES

Mikko Sinilahti

Mikko Sinilahti

Sales Manager

mikko.sinilahti@netello.fi

Aki Ahokannas

Aki Ahokannas

Sales

aki.ahokannas@netello.fi

Tero-Pekka Laakso

Tero-Pekka Laakso

Sales

tero-pekka.laakso@netello.fi

Tino Tabell

Tino Tabell

Sales

tino.tabell@netello.fi

Marinella Kajic

Marinella Kajic

Sales

marinella.kajic@netello.fi

Aleksi Kuronen

Aleksi Kuronen

Sales

aleksi.kuronen@netello.fi

Matias Hokkanen

Matias Hokkanen

Sales

matias.hokkanen@netello.fi

PRODUCTION

Jukka Niemi

Jukka Niemi

Production Manager, Partner

jukka.niemi@netello.fi

Marleena Arvonen

Marleena Arvonen

Team Leader

marleena.arvonen@netello.fi

Joonas Toivonen

Joonas Toivonen

SEO Team Leader

joonas.toivonen@netello.fi

Veera Toikka

Veera Toikka

Web Designer

veera.toikka@netello.fi

Sonja Valkila

Sonja Valkila

Web developer

sonja.valkila@netello.fi

Minttu Manninen

Minttu Manninen

Concept Designer

minttu.manninen@netello.fi

Michael Jokipaju

Michael Jokipaju

SEM

michael.jokipaju@netello.fi

Sanna Hyrkäs

Sanna Hyrkäs

Content Strategist

sanna.hyrkas@netello.fi

Susanna Lehto

Susanna Lehto

Digital Marketing (SEO + SEM)

susanna.lehto@netello.fi

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sari Raunell

Sari Raunell

Secretary

sari.raunell@netello.fi

Aino Mattila

Aino Mattila

Sales Secretary

aino.mattila@netello.fi

ADMINISTRATION

Kai Leinonen

Kai Leinonen

CEO

kai.leinonen@netello.fi

Mira Leinonen

Mira Leinonen

Project Manager

mira.leinonen@netello.fi

Suomeksi
×