CONTACT DETAILS


We are motivated professionals who have a genuine passion for online business.

Online solutions with 20 years of experience. Our products are of the highest quality and so is our expertise. 
Our online sales experts, developers, graphic designers and customer service professionals are happy to answer your questions and help you find the best online business solution for your business. See our contact details and don’t hesitate to contact us.

SALES PRODUCTION  CUSTOMER SERVICE ADMINISTRATION

SALES

Mikko Sinilahti

Mikko Sinilahti

Sales Manager

010 323 3844
mikko.sinilahti@netello.fi

Tero-Pekka Laakso

Tero-Pekka Laakso

Sales

010 323 3842
tero-pekka.laakso@netello.fi

Turo Juhantalo

Turo Juhantalo

Sales Manager - TIE Solutions

050 366 8366
turo.juhantalo@netello.fi

PRODUCTION

Jukka Niemi

Jukka Niemi

Production Manager, Partner

jukka.niemi@netello.fi

Marleena Arvonen

Marleena Arvonen

Team Leader

050 441 4083
marleena.arvonen@netello.fi

Joonas Toivonen

Joonas Toivonen

SEO Team Leader

050 5699 399
joonas.toivonen@netello.fi

Veera Toikka

Veera Toikka

Web Designer

045 856 1445
veera.toikka@netello.fi

Sonja Valkila

Sonja Valkila

Web developer

050 562 3233
sonja.valkila@netello.fi

Markus Cronvall

Markus Cronvall

SEO Developer

050 302 2389
markus.cronvall@netello.fi

Minttu Manninen

Minttu Manninen

Concept Designer

050 352 1415
minttu.manninen@netello.fi

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sari Raunell

Sari Raunell

Secretary

02 279 6000
sari.raunell@netello.fi

Aino Mattila

Aino Mattila

Sales Secretary

050 454 5908
aino.mattila@netello.fi

ADMINISTRATION

Kai Leinonen

Kai Leinonen

CEO

kai.leinonen@netello.fi

Mira Leinonen

Mira Leinonen

Project Manager

040 7004 064
mira.leinonen@netello.fi

Suomeksi
×